About

Give a Damn.

Founded in 2012 by Lisa Kribs and Gavin Thomas, TGW Studio is a social impact marketing and creative studio that partners with forward-thinking businesses to tell their stories.

Certified Benefit Corporation logo
1% for the Planet logo
Graphic showing a white heart with an equal sign in it and text that says 'LGBTQ Owned'
Graphic with the woman sign and text that says 'Woman Owned'

An approach and mission that, from DAY 00001, is driven by the belief that our collective futures rely on organizations and brands of all shapes and sizes to be a force for good. TGW works with folks ready to put a dent in (or fully demolish) their “business as usual” status and turn the impact dial up to 10.

We’re a group of nice people trying to do things that make a damn difference. We’re at our best when working with similarly nice people with similarly impactful ideas. If you’re looking to apply modern marketing and successful, measurable strategies to your business and may or may not know how to jump in, let’s chat.

Our Team

Photo of person in front of a white wall

Lisa Kribs
Founding Partner
lisa@tgwstudio.com
(she/her)

Beal St. George
Strategy Director
beal@tgwstudio.com
(she/her)

Headshot of Courtney Brown

Courtney Brown
Creative Director
courtney@tgwstudio.com
(she/her)

Raven Reynolds
Designer
raven@tgwstudio.com
(she/her)

Headshot of Lily Garnaat

Lily Garnaat
Designer
lily@tgwstudio.com
(they/them)

Julia Morrison
Content Strategist
julia@tgwstudio.com
(she/her)

Our Partners

Our partners live up to their mission. They are the influential hybrids of action and advocacy. They challenge the norm. They change their communities. They are This Good World.